NEW AND IMPROVED!!

2003-02-19 1:46 a.m. - previous / next

I have been having dreams latley of my diary being a lot cooler, with more sex, highly detailed story lines and characters you can really get into! Girlfriends, moms, dads, brothers, sisters, goats, everything you ever wanted in a diary, AND MORE! It'll be like a fucking soap opera, only with more nudity, cussing and illicit drug use! I could throw in some car crashes and exploding cows to spice things up when a particular episode is getting a little dry. Sounds pretty sweet, huh? Well, the truth of the matter is, I am probably not going to do it. (Except mabye for the sex and the explosions) I have been thinking about including more friends and family members to create a more elaborate cast, but nobody I know is all that exciting, unless they do something extordanarily stupid, of course. All my dad does is work, and kick back on the couch drinking beer, while he plays movies at volumes high enough to deafen a dead dog at two blocks away. I suppose occasionaly he pauses the flicks to make smart ass remarks as I walk through the front door.(I LOVE THAT GUY!!!) My sister is totally irratating (and lives in colorado, thank fucking god) so much so that I will say nothing more of her as to prevent me from slitting my wrists. And my little brother, well he thinks he is totally better than me, just because he is smarter, and better looking, and has future worth looking forward to. BUT IM FUNNIER! TAKE THAT MOTHERFUCKER! Naw, I really like my bro, he is a cool guy, even though he hates me and everyone else in this disfunctional ass family. Oh well, can't win em all, right? I suppose I shouldn't have kicked his ass so much when we were kids. Naw fuck that. He deserved every bit of it.

Well I suppose I should get to Allies pad before the fucking sun comes up, but I promise, in the future I will post something worth wasting five minutes of you life reading.

SAY NO TO PUGS!

previous / next