Need to waste some time? Read this.

2003-02-04 10:47 p.m. - previous / next

My quiz answers:

If I was an evil criminal:

Congratulations, you're Charles Manson!

Mad as a hatter and friend of Beach Boy Dennis Wilson, you believe that the Beatles song Helter Skelter is indicative of a coming race war, where the "blackies" will win. You also consider yourself a talented folksinger.

You have amassed a group of female followers known as The Family, who perform killings for you and look upon you as if you were Jesus Christ. You have sex with each and every one of them, and encourage them to have sex with each other, but they're most famous for killing pregnant actress Sharon Tate.

I may just be jesus, now that I think about it!

My deepest secret is:

"I beat old women for pills"

Hmm. Probably would.

I will die of:

Congratulations, You will...

Die of natural causes

(you have many years to live, from the date you read this)

Your choice of life style has enabled you to live a nice long life.. To eventually die of a stroke, or was it a heart attack? Either way you out lived just about anyone that gave a shit about you anyway.. Congrats.

Wow that was fucking stupid. At least it wasted some of my time...

In my last life I was a:

Jester.

Go fucking figger...

I used these stupid quiz answers for a diary entry because:

Who asked you? FUCK OFF!

Kill the endangered beatles: Ride a mountain bike. (kill some hippies to if you got an extra sec!)

previous / next