The man on the moon

2002-11-24 10:40 a.m. - previous / next

Good god! I got an email from Jerimiah today. I was beginning to think the guy was dead or something. I think he may have actually moved out of the folks house too, seeing that he left me a new phone number to call. Totally sweet.

As of yesterday, I have reached new milestones of slacking off at work. Usually I get a lot of stuff done on the weekends, but this Saturday I just couldn't get myself to do ANYTHING. I do not know what the hell was going on with me. I suppose I was dealing with a bout of acute slackeritis or something. I mean, I was really lazy. I surfed the internet for a good four hours. That is not good. My eyes were starting to hurt and I was just about seeing double by the time I left. The strange thing is that I didn't even drink (a whole lot) the night before. I think I just drank so much coffee that I couldn't concentrate on anything but internet eye candy. My brain was just like "kiiilllll meeeee, kiillll meeee".

Hopefully all of this is being monitired and recorded somehow on the network here, and everyone will find out how little I really do here.

Unemployment here we come!!!!

Kill whitey!!

previous / next